

Our Board

Updated 15 May 2025

Our work is overseen by a board, currently consisting of 10 members four solicitors and six lay people (one of whom chairs the Board). Of our current Board members six are female and four male.

Our <u>committees [https://rules.sra.org.uk/sra/how-we-work/our-board/committees/]</u> assist the Board in its work.

<u>SRA Governance Handbook (PDF 122 pages, 2.2MB)</u> [https://rules.sra.org.uk/globalassets/documents/sra/sra-governance-handbook.pdf]</u> - Last updated July 2025.

Please use **www.sra.org.uk/board** to link to this page.

Claire Bassett

[https://rules.sra.org.uk/sra/how-we-work/our-board/board-members/members/clairebassett/]



Anna Bradley - Chair

[https://rules.sra.org.uk/sra/how-we-work/our-board/board-members/members/annabradley/]

Ann Harrison

[https://rules.sra.org.uk/sra/how-we-work/our-board/board-members/members/annharrison/]



Lisa Mayhew

[https://rules.sra.org.uk/sra/how-we-work/our-board/board-members/members/lisamayhew/]

Rob McWilliam

[https://rules.sra.org.uk/sra/how-we-work/our-board/board-members/members/robmcwilliam/]



Simon Millhouse

[https://rules.sra.org.uk/sra/how-we-work/our-board/board-members/members/simonmillhouse/]



Claudio Pollack

[https://rules.sra.org.uk/sra/how-we-work/our-board/board-members/members/claudio-pollack/]



Vikas Shah

[https://rules.sra.org.uk/sra/how-we-work/our-board/board-members/members/vikas-shah/]

Elizabeth Smart

[https://rules.sra.org.uk/sra/how-we-work/our-board/board-members/members/elizabethsmart/]



Nicola Williams

[https://rules.sra.org.uk/sra/how-we-work/our-board/board-members/members/nicolawilliams/]